Hello Homebody // on facebook & etsy!

It’s been just four months since I created the Hello Homebody blog… I’m amazed by the response that it’s received, and so thankful for the blogger friends that I’ve made! I truly appreciate all of you (from 95 different countries!) who have taken the time to stop by and check out my recipes and projects!

Recipe posts have by far been the most popular (who doesn’t like food, right?). In case you were wondering, my four most visited posts are//

  1. Brisket Barbecue (with over 15k pins to Pinterest!!)
  2. Avocado Hummus
  3. Chicken Avocado Lime Soup
  4. Roasted Red Pepper Hummus

IMG_4802

Hello Homebody is on Facebook! Friend Hello Homebody to keep up with the latest recipes and projects, join in on food conversations, and other extras!

IMG_6098

Hello Homebody’s Shop has opened on Etsy! I’ve just added these burlap pouf ottomans, more handmade home goods to come!

You can also be social with Hello Homebody on Pinterest, Instagram, & Twitter!

4 thoughts on “Hello Homebody // on facebook & etsy!

Leave a comment